Update

I just wanted to write a quick blog update, because after reading through all my posts I’ve realised I hadn’t mentioned that I am officially a full vegan now whether I am eating out or not. I decided not long after I started the blog that it was time. I have much more confidence now when I’m eating out, I’ve got over my too politedness and will ask at restaurants about whether their food is vegan or not, and if anything can be substituted. It also helps I have fab friends and family who are really supportive and patient with the whole process. I feel a lot happier now, no more self-induced guilt trips or too and fro-ing :o)

Leave a Reply

